Send this information to Customer Support and we will be glad to assist.
Click the ellipsis (three dots) on the user’s profile, next to the Favorite button, and click on ‘Report Member’.
Your profile and photos will be saved, but you will not be able to use the site, and other members will not be able to view your profile.
If you are not a Premium Member, and have not completed all required sections, your profile and/or photo(s) will not be able to enter the approval process.
Please make sure your credit/debit card information such as card number, expiration date, and CVV code is correct, wait 15 minutes, and try your payment again.
If you’re still unable to make a successful payment, please contact your card issuer and ask them if they can allow your next attempt to go through.
You can, however, deactivate your account through the app by following these instructions: NOTE: Once you deactivate or delete your account, your profile will be removed from search and will no longer be viewable by other members.
If you choose the delete option, your profile information will be removed and no longer available, and you must sign up again as a new customer if you want to use our website.